The Atlanta Commercial Board of REALTORS® 2016 Million Dollar Club Produces Over $25 Billion Dollars


Top Producers Announced at ACBR’s 57th Annual Million Dollar Club Banquet

ATLANTA, GA – April 1, 2016 – (RealEstateRama) — Each year, the Atlanta Commercial Board of REALTORS® honors the members who have sold over $4 million dollars in commercial real estate through recognition in the annual Million Dollar Club Banquet. The 2016 Club included 504 members who produced over $25 billion in commercial real estate transactions, the highest in Board history.

The 2016 banquet was held on Wednesday, March 23rd, at the Ritz Carlton of Buckhead and included fine cuisine, a live band and a video appearance from Mayor Kasim Reed.

Top Producers:
Investment Category

Frank Fallon & Chris Riley of CBRE tied with a volume each greater than $1.7 billion.

Industrial Landlord Category

Doug Smith of Seefried Industrial Partners with a volume greater than $41 million.

Industrial Tenant Category

Tony H. Kepano of CBRE with a volume greater than $197 million.

Land Category

Scott McGregor of CBRE with a volume greater than $112 million.

Retail Category

Alexander C. Dietch of Colliers International- Atlanta, Inc. with a volume greater than $39 million.

Office Tenant Category

David Demarest of Jones Lang LaSalle with a volume greater than $169 million.

Office Landlord Category

Chris Port & Jeff Keppen of CBRE tied, each with a volume greater than $101 million.

Other Honorees:

The Alvin B. Cates Award was presented to Gregg A. Metcalf, Robert W. Metcalf Jr. and Shannon Price with JLL, for the creativeness, innovation, persistence, and initiative in selling the State of Georgia and the Atlanta area against national competition for the relocation of Mercedes-Benz USA. This award was created to recognize members for a transaction that is considered to be outstanding, based on creativity, ingenuity and skill, rather than on volume.

Porter Henritze of Cushman & Wakefield was the L. Frederick Glass, Jr. Rookie of the Year Recipient for his production in excess of 21 million dollars. The Rookie of the Year Award was established in 1999 to recognize an outstanding Young Council member who produced the highest volume in the Million Dollar Club among the Young Council of REALTORS® Million Dollar members.

The banquet was made possible by our platinum event sponsor, Ackerman & Co; parking sponsor, Highwoods Properties and cocktail reception sponsors: Cushman & Wakefield, Georgia Power Economic Development, Highwoods and Paces West.

For more information and a complete list of top producers and honorees, please visit the CBR website.


The Atlanta Commercial Board of REALTORS® (ACBR) is the voice of commercial real estate in Metro Atlanta and has been an instrumental factor in the growth of real estate in the state of Georgia for more than a century. As the only Commercial REALTOR® Association in Georgia, ACBR serves as a central source of information for its members by focusing on real estate education, the promotion of professionalism in the industry and representing members with legislative initiatives to create positive change for the real estate community. Membership in ACBR is the hallmark of quality, professionalism and production.

Atlanta Commercial Board of REALTORS®
Jen Booth, Public Relations Coordinator
Office: 404.732.0645

Kristin Lamb, Chief Executive Officer
Office: 404.732.0605


Georgia RealEstateRama is an Internet based Real Estate News and Press Release distributor chanel of RealEstateRama for Georgia Real Estate publishing community.

RealEstateRama staff editor manage to selection and verify the real estate news for State of Georgia.


Previous articleUS EPA Administrator Delivers Remarks at Atlanta Conference on College Students Helping Underserved Communities Address Environmental Problems
Next articleRep. Johnson Joins Bipartisan Group of Current & Former Senators & House Members to File Amicus Brief In Support of President Obama’s Clean Power Plan